Reason Foundation

Reason Foundation

Galvin Project to End Congestion: Advisory Board

* Links may direct you to outside sites

Al Appleton
Senior Fellow, Regional Plan Association

Rob Atkinson
President, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Peggy Catlin
Director, Colorado Tolling Enterprise and Deputy Executive director, Colorado Department of Transportation

Professor Robert Cervero
College of Environmental Design, University of California, Berkeley

Professor Randall Crane
Urban Planning, University of California, Los Angeles

Professor Elizabeth Deakin
City and Regional Planning, University of California, Berkeley, and Director, University of California Transportation Research Center

Professor Max Donath
Director, Intelligent Transportation Systems Institute, University of Minnesota

Robert Dunphy
Senior Resident Fellow Transportation, Infrastructure, Urban Land Institute

James Ely
Director, Florida Turnpike Enterprise
Vice President, International Bridge, Tunnel & Turnpike Assn

David W. Fleming
Of Counsel, Latham & Watkins, LLP

Professor David Gillen
Transportation Policy, University of British Columbia

Professor Genevieve Giuliano
Director, METRANS Transportation Center, University of Southern California

Professor Peter Gordon
School of Policy, Planning, and Development, University of Southern California

D.J. Gribbin

Gary Groat
Director of Project Development, Fluor

Professor David Hartgen
Transportation Studies, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Patrick D. Jones
Executive Director, International Bridge, Tunnel and Turnpike Association

Tony Kane
Director, Engineering and Technical Services, American Association of State and Highway Transportation Officials (AASHTO)

Steve Lockwood
Principal Consultant, PBConsult

Wayne Lusvardi
Valuation Consultant

Jim March
Office of Policy and Governmental Affairs, Federal Highway Administration

Joel Marcuson, PE
Traffic Engineering/Intelligent Transportation Systems Expert, Jacobs Engineering

Nancy McGuckin
Travel Behavior Analyst, Consultant

Professor Michael D. Meyer
School of Civil & Environmental Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Professor James Moore
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University of Southern California

John Njord
Executive Director, Utah Department of Transportation

Ken Orski
Editor/Publisher, Innovation Briefs

Mary Peters
U.S. Secretary of Transportation

Alan Pisarski
Transportation consultant

Steve Pontell
President, LaJolla Institute

Pete Rahn
Director, Missouri Department of Transportation

Jon Ramirez
Raytheon Company

Darrin Roth
Director of Highway Operations, American Trucking Association

Gabriel Roth
Civil Engineer and Transport Economist

Tom Rubin
Transportation Consultant

Phillip Russell
Director, Texas Turnpike Authority Division

Peter Samuel
Editor, TOLLROADSnews

William E. Simon, Jr.
Co-Chairman, William E. Simon & Sons, LLC

Professor Ken Small
Department of Economics, University of California, Irvine

Professor Pravin Varaiya
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, University of California, Berkeley

Professor Chip White
Transportation and Logisitics, Georgia Institute of Technology

Geoff Yarema
Partner, Nossaman, Guthner, Knox & Elliott

Print This